MACURH 2016 Regional Leadership Conference - Nov. 4th - 6th

Safety and Contact Information


Tyana Dahlberg – Conference Chair

Kody Rawson – Marketing and Registration Chair

Hannah Ankenbauer – Safety, Security, and Transportation Chair

Carrie Egnatowski – Events and Ceremonies Chair

Emily Bonifas – Housing Chair

Stephanie Robinson – Finance / Dining Chair

Bailey Fisher – Programming Chair

Baily Fox – Philanthropy and Decorations Chair

Alyssa Lincoln – Volunteer and Spirit Chair

Christa Lovitt – Sponsorship Chair

Conference Calendar

Powered by RSS Feed Widget