Share Accounts

Membership is available to all residents that:

  • Live or work in Nodaway, Andrew, Atchison, Gentry, Holt, or Worth County, or
  • Are alumni of Northwest Missouri State University, or
  • Are faculty of a school district in the surrounding northwest missouri 19 counties, or
  • Are related to a current member of the Credit Union, or
  • Had once been a member and moved out of our area – once a member, ALWAYS a member!

Membership is Easy!

To become a member of Northwest Missouri Regional Credit Union, all that is needed is a deposit of at least $25.00 into your share account and a one-time membership fee of $1.00 This initial deposit establishes your membership/ownership in the credit union.

National Credit Union Administration